0
402 East Parkway Gatlinburg, TN 37738
LOCAL: (865) 436-2333
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS OF GATLINBURG
Local Gatlinburg, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job. I ordered flowers to be in our rental condo before my wife and I arrived. The flowers are perfect. Thanks "FLOWERS OF GATLINBURG". You will get my business again!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I don't recall ever having had a better experience ordering flowers. These ladies at Flowers of Gatlinburg went above and beyond to give me the best service, and the flowers were impeccable. I would recommend them for any occasion. They WILL take great care in providing you with excellent service.
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Really went above and beyond to make my wife feel special
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for your service, you guys delivered and called my recipient for its destination. Your flowers are Beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great personal attention!
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers you sent were beautiful! Thank you so much for making her day great!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great little florist! Called me to to make sure it was ok to use a different flower! Very kind and sweet!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Hands down BEST customer service I have EVER received. Not just with flowers but in any retail area. On top of that, the flowers were STUNNING and my girlfriend absolutely loved them!!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice plant. Delivery person very friendly.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Easy way to send flowers. They managed to deliver on the same day. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient loved the arrangement...Great job!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My "go-to" for flowers in Gatlinburg!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gatlinburg, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FLOWERS OF GATLINBURG
402 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN. 37738
Local: (865) 436-2333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21